Today, Red Bull Music announces the artist lineup for the exclusive live broadcast of Lollapalooza 2018.

Live coverage beings Thursday, August 2 at 6 PM CDT and continues Friday, Saturday and Sunday kicking off at 2 PM CDT from historic Grant Park. This year’s lineup includes The Weeknd, Jack White, Arctic Monkeys, Vampire Weekend, ODESZA, Khalid, Tyler, The Creator, Chvrches, Zedd, WALK THE MOON, LL Cool J and many more. For the full lineup, see below.

In addition to three channels of festival coverage hosted by journalist, musician and producer Sal Masekela and DJ, television and radio personality, Hannah Rad, there will be a fourth, dedicated channel on the Red Bull Music YouTube page broadcasting an exclusive virtual reality experience.

Produced by C3 Presents, Live Nation and Google’s AR/VR team this immersive VR180 offering will virtually transport fans from anywhere, in real time to the front row at Lollapalooza.

Experience performances in a more immersive way using viewers and headsets like Google Cardboard and Daydream View.

Access festival coverage from anywhere at, or on the Red Bull TV app, which is available for free on all connected devices or via Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch.

*Lineup schedule subject to change

This article was posted on July 23, 2018